Advisory Committee

IPDG Chris Gunstream ( Linda )
904 Bergstrom Place
Marshall. TX 75672
C: 903-503-1894
lionchris@clgun.com
Carthage Lions Club

PDG Roger Doyle ( Judy )
P.O. Box 598
Center, TX 75935
R: 936-598-4491
C: 936-590-2281
judynrog@sbcglobal.net
Center Noon Lions Club

PDG Bobbie Fagan (Gerald) 2016-2017
4900 FM 3126
Livingston, TX 77351
R: 936-967-0740
C: 936-245-0044
bfagan1950@livingston.net
Corrigan Lions Club

PDG Waldo Dalchau (Annette) 2013-2014
P.O. Box 552,
Broaddus, TX 77656
R: 936-707-1489
C: 936-201-8313
wdlions@windstream.net
San Augustine Lions Club

PDG James Browning (Jayne) 2010-2011
184 FM 1251
Beckville, TX 75631
R: 903-693-3940
C: 903-658-6666
j_jbrowning@hotmail.com
Carthage Noon Lions Club

PDG Charles Tarver (Marie) 2009-2010
10033 FM 92
Silsbee, TX 77656
R: 409-385-6102
B: 409-866-9129
C: 409-659-1502
charlestarver60@gmail.com
Silsbee Lions Club

PDG Harold Yost (Lion Diana) 2008-2009
1306 Brookwood Place
Lufkin, TX 75904
R: 936-632-7821
B: 936-559-0867
C: 936-675-2210
F: 936-634-0022
yoshe@suddenlink.net
Lufkin Evening Lions Club

PDG Fred Renkema
2007-2008
12805 Fig Plant Rd.
Hamshire, TX 77622
C: 409-781-6472
renkema@windstream.net
Nederland Prof. Lions Club

PDG David Middleton (Holly) 2004-2005
P. O. Box 768
Alto, TX 75925
R: 936-858-4306
C: 936-556-1460
liondavid@consolidated.net
Alto Lions Club

PDG Lloyd Persons
1998-1999
P.O. Box 1781
Jasper, TX 75951
C: 409-698-7778
lloydpersons@yahoo.com
Jasper Evening Lions Club

PCC L E “Stump” Weatherford 1997-1998
4209 Willowglen Street
Orange, Tx. 77632
C: 409-313-0827
stumpw1@hotmail.com
Orange Lions Club

PDG Dr. Bubba Hirsch (Marty) 1994-1995
P. O. Box 1129
Trinity, TX 75862
R: 936-594-2648
B: 936-594-2424
F: 936-594-9052
Trinity Lions Club

PDG S.R. Moe Cully (Henny) 1991-1992
4038 Lakeshore Dr.
Port Arthur, TX 77642
R: 409-985-5628
moe262@gt.rr.com
South County Breakfast Lions Club

PCC Tom Gann (Vicki)
1986-1987
2808 S. John Redditt Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901
R: 936-633-2622
tgann@lufkinrealestate.com
Lufkin Host Lions Club

PDG Paul Mayberry (Lee) 1972-1973
2608 Woodstock Dr.
Lufkin, TX 75904
C: 936-676-0229
Lufkin Host Lions Club

 

PDG’s Relocated to District 2-S1

PDG Randall Morris
1998-1999 2-X1
Vidor, TX 77662
R: 409-745-3788
B: 409-201-2053
randall.morris69@gmail.com
Orange Lions Club

PDG Bill Roe
2009-2010 2-S4
2355 Villa Road
Kountze, TX 77526
R: 409-246-9030
C: 979-241-8011
billroe@ykc.com
Beaumont Founders Lions Club

PDG Waldo Dalchau (Annette)
P.O. Box 552,
Broaddus, TX 77656
R: 936-707-1489
C: 936-201-8313
wdlions@windstream.net
San Augustine Lions Club